Award-Winning Design

Our clients are continuously recognized for excellence in digital marketing, web design, and web content.

Who we are

Geonetric helps healthcare brands thrive through effective marketing and distinctive websites. As a marketing agency and software developer with deep technical and creative expertise, Geonetric provides hospitals, health systems, and medical groups with a healthcare-specific content management system, hosting, marketing strategies and creative services optimized for the unique needs of the healthcare industry.

Founded in 1999 by Eric Engelmann, our current board chairman, Geonetric originally built websites and web applications for companies in a variety of industries. When we were retained to build a prototype of a health system with three large hospitals in a geographically dispersed area, we identified the need for a unified solution that could be applied to hospitals and health systems nationwide. In 2001, our focus on healthcare began and we haven’t looked back.

Over the past 18 years, Geonetric has transformed into a leading healthcare web development and creative services agency. We continually utilize the newest technologies and stay on the cutting edge of web development. We plan to continue our growth through new services and innovations that deliver marketing success to healthcare organizations.

Our Leadership Board

  • Linda Barnes

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Ben Dillon

    Chief Strategy Officer

  • Chris Hartman

    Chief Financial Officer

Extend Your Team with Digital Experts

Wish you could add digital strategists, writers, creative directors, developers and digital marketers to your team? With us you can.

Linda Barnes

Amanda Beitz

Janan Berstler

Emmery Betzer

Elizabeth Boenish

Anne Bogen

Danny Boggess

Lori Bowman

Diane Bradford

Trevor Brent

Chris Burkart

Brittany Bush

Martin Cheverton

Kelly Collins

Dawn Cooper

Penny Coppess

Amanda Gansemer, CPACC

Nathan Deklotz

Jill Delowery

Jodee Denklau

Ben Dillon

Joe Dreshar

Eric Engelmann

Nick Erhart

Bryan Fentress

Holly Fields

Brian First

Greg Gholson

Kerri Griffin

Saddah Hadish

Stella Hart

Chris Hartman

Destiny Hastings

Shelly Hicks

Christina Hoge

Brad Horn

Megan Joens

Jessie Jones

Andrea Joyner

Anne Kapler

Celine Klosterman

Molly Kovarik

Abbie Krajewski

Jeff Kramer

Meghann Krogmann

Nicole Kuennen

Katie LaBarge

Tim Lane

Alex Lenane

Brie Lovelace

Adam Lowe

Donna Lunstrum

Ally Machala

Leland Meiners

Britany Miller

Rachel Montis

Caleb Moody

Vanessa Naber

Tim Nooteboom

Ashley Nost

Jennie Ocken

Beth Orth

Steven Pingel

Meghan Polk

Courtney Rabe

Dustin Roach

Andrew Rohlf

Kristen Rolfes

Austin Rundall

Erin Schroeder

Steven Schuette

Connor Schulte

Colin Sloan

Debbie Sproat

Heather Stanley

David Sturtz

Cole Swanson

Tracy Trettin

Eric Ungs

Whitney Weber

John Whaley

Theresa Wilson

Matt Winger

Dustin Zeimet