Upcoming Webinar

Insight Virtual Event

April 12, 2022

9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

Optimizing the consumer experience as a competitive advantage

Consumer and patient needs are evolving, and you’re laser-focused on delivering a personal, seamless digital experience. We’re here to help. Join us for our popular, client-only event Insight and get actionable tips on how to:

  • Gain competitive advantage by putting the patient at the center of your digital experience and uncover new ways to drive value
  • Push your vision and roadmap forward, ensuring your digital experience is optimized for every encounter
  • Achieve meaningful measurement by overcoming common performance hurdles like aligning conversions with patient journeys, improving attribution and connecting data between systems

With access to inspiring sessions, actionable advice, an interactive workshop, and a product roadmap that showcases how we’re supporting the future of digital experiences, you’ll walk away from this year’s Insight virtual event ready to move your strategy forward.

Agenda & Topics Covered

Tuesday, April 12

Day One Welcome| Linda Barnes and Caleb Moody

9:00 a.m. PDT | 10:00 a.m. MDT | 11:00 a.m. CDT | 12:00 p.m. EDT

Let’s set the stage for an action-packed two days of learning. Our CEO, Linda Barnes, and Account Strategy Director, Caleb Moody, will kick off our event and showcase where we’ve been — and where we’re going. We’ll address the changes in the healthcare industry that are shifting priorities and new ways we can help you optimize the consumer digital experience.

Digital Experience as a Competitive Differentiator | Ben Dillon

9:10 a.m. PDT | 10:10 a.m. MDT | 11:10 a.m. CDT | 12:10 p.m. EDT

Your patients are on an emotional journey throughout their entire buying cycle. From the moment they research symptoms or doctors to setting an appointment and beyond. In a crowded, competitive landscape offering an exceptional digital experience at every touchpoint is the key to differentiation. Join Ben Dillon, Chief Strategy Officer, for a discussion on why consumers are no longer willing to settle for mediocre experiences and how, if you can outshine your competition, you’ll reap the rewards in market share and patient loyalty.

Lightning Round: Driving Value with Personas & Journey Maps

9:40 a.m. PDT | 10:40 a.m. MDT | 11:40 a.m. CDT | 12:40 p.m. EDT

In this quick-hit session, learn how to drive more value with personas and journey maps with a specific focus on improving the digital experience and gaining a deeper understanding of your customers.

Assess Your Digital Experience Strategy & Build a Roadmap to Success | David Sturtz

9:50 a.m. PDT | 10:50 a.m. MDT | 11:50 a.m. CDT | 12:50 p.m. EDT

Does your digital experience deliver for consumers? To help you better assess the quality of your own digital experience and identify where you can improve common pathways to reduce frustration and heighten engagement, David Sturtz, VP Experience Strategy, will share a digital experience maturity model. In this session, he’ll provide a framework you can use to get an in-depth view of your end-to-end digital experience across the most common user pathways, such as scheduling an appointment. This model will help you identify gaps in your current state compared to your desired end state and guide you on delivering an optimal experience today while laying the foundation for the experience you want in the future.

Day One Closing | Caleb Moody

10:50 a.m. PDT | 11:50 a.m. MDT | 12:50 p.m. CDT | 1:50 p.m. EDT

Caleb Moody will join us once again to recap top learnings from day one and set the stage for day two of Insight.

Wednesday, April 13

Day Two Welcome | Caleb Moody

9:00 a.m. PDT | 10:00 a.m. MDT | 11:00 a.m. CDT | 12:00 p.m. EDT

Kicking off day two of Insight, Caleb Moody will share today’s focus on how we’re evolving products, services, and our ability to help you use data more strategically.

Product Roadmap: Supporting the Future of Digital Experiences | Ben Dillon, Derek Swoboda, and Lindsey Steinkamp

9:05 a.m. PDT | 10:05 a.m. MDT | 11:05 a.m. CDT | 12:05 p.m. EDT

Your ability to execute your digital experience vision is only as strong as your technical foundation. In this session, Ben Dillon returns, along with Derek Swoboda, Technical Product Director, and Lindsey Steinkamp, Senior UX Researcher, to provide an overview of the product roadmap and share the investments we’ve made and will continue to make to improve performance, security, self-service, integrations, and scalability. You’ll see firsthand through a product showcase some of the ways we’re helping clients support modern, omnichannel digital experiences. You’ll also take a deep dive into enhancements we’re making in appointment scheduling and learn how we’re using design thinking and UX research to improve the booking experience.

Lightning Round: Driving Value with Digital Advertising & SEO

10:30 a.m. PDT | 11:30 a.m. MDT | 12:30 p.m. CDT | 1:30 p.m. EDT

In this quick-hit session, learn how to drive more value with digital advertising specifically focused on breaking down silos to bridge the gap and improve performance for both SEO and digital advertising integrated efforts.

Avoiding the Data Drop-off: Achieving Meaningful Measurement in Healthcare | Lindsey Steinkamp

10:40 a.m. PDT | 11:40 a.m. MDT | 12:40 p.m. CDT | 1:40 p.m. EDT

Measuring marketing performance can be difficult. It’s even more difficult to make marketing decisions based on meaningful metrics that point to revenue earned. In this session, Lindsey Steinkamp will share common hurdles to measuring ROI in healthcare and how your organization can identify the logical next steps you can take to close those gaps and achieve meaningful measurement. You’ll get a data-driven look into the patient journey conversion funnel and learn new insight into connecting data pipelines.

Day Two Closing | Linda Barnes

11:10 a.m. PDT | 12:10 p.m. MDT | 1:10 p.m. CDT | 2:10 p.m. EDT

Join us for a quick wrap-up of the Insight virtual conference from Linda Barnes.

Reserve Your Spot



















*



*



*


Presenters

Linda Barnes

Chief Executive Officer

As an inspirational and engaging CEO, Linda has a passion for organizational change and employee empowerment and has been instrumental in Geonetric's growth. Linda has experience overseeing marketing, business development, human resources, and client services. Linda designed and implemented workplace culture initiatives that led to Geonetric repeatedly being named a best place to work and one of the most flexible companies in the country. An expert in organizational design, Linda is a frequent guest speaker at local meet-up groups and national conferences such as the WordBlu Summit and Humanizing Work. She has an associate's degree from Cottey College, a bachelor's degree in business from William Penn University, and a master's degree from Northwestern University's Kellogg Graduate School of Management.

Ben Dillon

Chief Strategy Officer

Ben strategically watches how digital marketing and healthcare industry trends evolve and how they intersect. Ben’s an influential voice in healthcare marketing, helping organizations across the country embrace online strategies to engage health consumers. Combine his industry savvy with his background in software development, and you can see why he’s also an essential member of Geonetric’s software team, ensuring our content management system stays a step ahead of market needs. Ben holds a master’s degree in eBusiness and strategic management from the University of Iowa and a bachelor’s degree in computer engineering from the University of Michigan.

David Sturtz

VP, Experience Strategy

David focuses on tackling challenges in digital strategy, experience and innovation for the biggest names in healthcare. He uses his deep understanding of UX strategy and digital experience technology to find solutions that help healthcare leaders drive change and enhance the consumer experience. As Geonetric’s Vice President, Experience Strategy, he brings creativity and a strategic mindset to connect dots and get complex digital initiatives from stuck to delivering real business value. He holds a master’s degree in library and information science from Drexel University and a bachelor’s degree in design from the University of Northern Iowa.

Caleb Moody

Account Strategy Director

Caleb has a passion for digital and data. And as an account strategy director at Geonetric, he gets to use digital data every day to help hospitals and health systems connect patients with the doctors, services, and locations they need. He has over a decade of experience managing complex digital marketing initiatives, including managing a digital agency team charged with planning and executing SEO, PPC, email marketing, and social and display campaigns for dozens of clients across diverse industries. Caleb holds certifications in Google AdWords, Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics and is a Bing Ads Accredited Professional. He has a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from Purdue University Global Iowa.

Derek Swoboda

Technical Product Director

Derek’s experience as an engineer, technical lead, and overseas software coordinator gives him deep expertise in building valuable software, managing stakeholder requests, and synchronizing development teams. All skills he relies on in his role as technical product director at Geonetric. Derek is always on the lookout for new ways to ensure Geonetric’s software suite is meeting the needs of today’s healthcare marketers and the patients they serve. He ensures the development team understands vital business objectives and always brings cutting-edge tools to the market. Derek holds a master’s degree in business administration from the University of Wisconsin-Madison and a bachelor’s degree in management information systems from the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh.

Lindsey Steinkamp

Sr. UX Researcher

Lindsey uses her diverse background in design, user experience, search engine optimization and digital strategy to help healthcare organizations achieve their goals. As a senior UX researcher at Geonetric, she systematically studies target users and digital patient journeys to collect and analyze data to informs opportunities for improving the overall experience. Lindsey helps complex organizations, such as multi-state health systems and academic medical centers, enhance digital experiences and improve the ROI on digital investments.